Staff Directory

CAMPUS ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF
Lesley Glanton
LESLEY GLANTON
PRINCIPAL
glantonl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 ext. 1701
Deisy Munoz
DEISY MUNOZ
SECRETARY
munozd1@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 ext. 1700

Brenda Scroggins
BRENDA SCROGGINS
RECEPTIONIST
scrogginsb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 ext. 1713
Carmen Monnin
CARMEN MONNIN
NURSE
monnincb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 ext. 1703
       
Casandra Fulton
CASANDRA FULTON
SPEECH THERAPIST
fultonc@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Shannon Johnson
SHANNON JOHNSON
SPEECH THERAPIST
johnsonsd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790




TEACHERS
sonya Brooks
SONYA BROOKS
HEAD START
brookssk@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Gabriela Cardenas
GABRIELA CARDENAS
HEAD START BILINGUAL
cardenasga@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790

Dana Culberson
DANA CULBERSON
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
culbersond@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Roslyn Davis
ROSLYN DAVIS
HEAD START
davisrd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Edgar Garcia
EDGAR GARCIA
HEAD START BILINGUAL
garciae@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Juana Garcia
JUANA GARCIA
PRE-K BILINGUAL
garciaj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
April Helton
APRIL HELTON
P.E. - COACH
heltonat@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Amy Hurley
AMY HURLEY
HEAD START
hurleyac@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Gayle Jessie
GAYLE JESSIE
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
jessiegt@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Jordan Joyner
JORDAN JOYNER
HEAD START
joynerj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
Elsa Martin
ELSA MARTIN
PRE-K BILINGUAL
martinem@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
LaTonya McCray
LaTONYA McCRAY
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
mccraylo@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
 Melanie McGuigan
MELANIE McGUIGAN
PPCD
mcguiganm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Beatriz Miranda
BEATRIZ MIRANDA
HEAD START BILINGUAL
mirandab@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Alison Payne
ALISON PAYNE
HEAD START
paynea@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
 Rita Phillips
RITA PHILLIPS
HEAD START
phillipsr@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Samantha Purvis
SAMANTHA PURVIS
HEAD START
purvissl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Shirley Valentine
SHIRLEY VALENTINE
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
valentinesa@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Brooke Wedemeyer
BROOKE WEDEMEYER
PPCD
wedemeyerbb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Debra Winkley
DEBRA WINKLEY
HEAD START
winkleyd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790


INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
Marisol Benitez Suarez
MARISOL BENITEZ-SUAREZ
PRE-K BILINGUAL
benitezsuamn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Lana Blacknell
LANA BLACKNELL
P.E.
blacknelll@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790

Mirian Collier
MIRIAN COLLIER
HEAD START BILINGUAL
collierml@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Sheena Turner
SHEENA CRAYTON-TURNER
HEAD START
craytonsm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Kevin Davis
KEVIN DAVIS
P.E.
davisko@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Lakeishia Evans
LAKESHIA EVANS
PPCD
evansll@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Maria Galvan Martinez
MARIA GALVAN MARTINEZ
PPCD BILINGUAL
galvanmartma@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Brittny Gatson
BRITTNY GATSON
HEAD START
hurleyac@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Glenda Harrington
GLENDA HARRINGTON
HEAD START
harringtongd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Dacia Hayley
DACIA HAYLEY
HEAD START
hayleydn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
Angelia High
ANGELIA HIGH
PPCD
higha@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
Lucy Long
LUCY LONG
LIBRARY
longlb@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
 Ariana Martinez
ARIANA MARTINEZ
PRE-K BILINGUAL
martineza@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Kelsey McKinnon
KELSEY McKINNON
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
mckinnonkd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 
Veronica Pearson
VERONICA PEARSON
P.E.
pearsonv@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
 Rosita Ramirez
ROSITA RAMIREZ
HEAD START BILINGUAL
ramirezrg@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Jennifer Pagan-Rivera
JENNIFER PAGAN-RIVERA
HEAD START BILINGUAL
paganjm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Monica Rosborough
MONICA ROSBOROUGH
P.E.
rosboroughmj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Cynthia Rudd
CYNTHIA RUDD
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
ruddcd@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Jacqueline Walker
JACQUELINE WALKER
HEAD START
walkerj@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
       
Marquita Wright
MARQUITA WRIGHT
HEAD START
wrightm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790 


   


CHILD NUTRITION
Kathy Jones
KATHY JONES
CAFETERIA MANAGER
joneskn@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
Gloria Acuna
GLORIA ACUNA
COOK


Kathy Jones
LAURA DAVIS
COOK
Tanji Fisher
TANJI FISHER
COOK


Kathy Jones
CAROL HUFFMAN
COOK

Kathy Jones
MARY SMITH
COOK



       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.